Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Traci Plemons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Traci Plemons

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Blake Thomas

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci and her team are amazing! They go above and beyond to help her customers. Give them a chance to give you a free second opinion. You will be so glad you did. I know I was!"

sandra gwyn

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and professional. Mary is my agent and she promptly answers all my questions and is so helpful. The one company you can call on the phone and a person answers. That just makes my day."

Vanessa Decker

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her and her team for all of your insurance needs!"

Jimmy Wilkins

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the best here! Trust me when I say they look out for you in every insurance way. Second to none they are! Thank You Rose and Traci!"

Jon Davis

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci and the team are incredible! If you have to make a claim, it’s great to work with a group that understands you‘ve been through a hard experience and does what they can to make sure you are taken care of."

Stephen Reynolds

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci has been a fantastic agent. Her staff is friendly and helpful. I’m never going change insurance company or agent. Thanks Traci!"

Bruce Barham

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used them as my agents for years. Highly professional and personable. Rose has often helped me navigate insurance complexities and directed me in choosing what is best for me. Lovely people. Great agents. Highly recommend them."

kendra saladiner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a new car and thought that would be a good time to shop around for a new insurance provider. Christen was absolutely amazing from the moment she picked up my call. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions (some more than once)! Christen even helped me with switching my home owners insurance to State farm as well.She made the process so easy and went above and beyond in my opinion. My experience was wonderful from start to finish. You can tell this office really cares about their clients."

eddie baker

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me , my parents and my brother and sister have been with State Farm for over 30 years. We have never had one issue or problem that they didn't solve for us. Since Traci Plemons has been our agent she has raised the bar from an already high standard. We are lifers with her and State Farm. No piece of mail offering me some cheaper rate will ever pry us away. Thank you Traci for your leadership and for your team, especially Rose. She is like an old friend to us all."

Dyana Baker

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci and Rose are rockstars! Anytime we have had issues, Traci has been right there helping us. Anytime we have any questions Rose either knows the answer or gets right back to us with the answer. We will be with Traci's State Farm Agency forever!"

Mitch Bergman

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to Traci’s office today for an auto quote after she was recommended by a colleague. Left with a complete overhaul of all my insurance needs, Traci was beyond knowledgeable and after listening to my needs offered services not only comparable but better for less. Traci’s level of professionalism and care is what in my opinion all agents should strive for."

Robbie Keanrey

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Traci, Rose and the rest of the professional staff are great to work with. Traci and her team have always responded in a timely manner and I've always appreciated the sincerity in which they do business. Whether it's life changing events (new car, house, etc.) her and the rest of the team have always put my best interest at the forefront. I would strongly recommend this agency as a satisfied customer for years!"

Ginger Burlison

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Claire, thank you for taking care of our multi-car transaction. You are so efficient, AND you saved us money!"

M. J.

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service & people. They help you through it ALL. They'll never give up. They'll always find a way to make their clients happy & stress-free."

Jimmy Wilkins

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agent you could have, the BEST office manager an agent could have! These guys are the best! Always making sure you have what you need, when you need it!!"

Steve Sorenson

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm since I was able to get insurance. Called a couple different insurance companys years ago just to see if I could get better rates and State Farm was the best deal I could find. Geico and Progressive were higher and not what there cute lil commercials portray so I've stayed with State Farm. Every time I've ever needed them their service was fast and for me I've never had a problem."

gil garcia

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Traci is a very caring and knowledgeable agent, in my opinion she sets the gold standard and exemplifies how an insurance agent should build on relationships with their customers and listen to their needs to ensure they are protected properly at a reasonable cost!"

Paulette Snyder

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Transferred all our insurance related items to Traci’s office, close to home, comparable to others but still the personal care they provide was amazing. They go above and beyond! Great job Track & Gil!"

Duck Brothers

November 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Could not ask for a better insurance agent or company to help me with my insurance needs! thanks Traci!"

Scott Hines

October 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"We are blessed to have Traci Plemons as our agent. What an amazing group of people. This is team work at its finest!"

travis stockwell

September 19, 2017

5  out of  5
"We had the unfortunate experience of having a house fire on a rental dwelling while we were out of town. Traci went out to the property while fire department was still there and was able to let me know what all was going on. They were quick to process the claim and it couldn't have been more hassle free. It has been years since I have price shopped for insurance - I never will again- we are just going to go with State Farm as they took care of us. Keep up the good work Traci and team at State Farm!"

Tisha Barb

May 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"I love love love everyone that works in this office always kind and friendly!"

Erin Kubala

August 10, 2016

5  out of  5
"Love this office! They are so organized and nice! They take great care of their clients. Stop by and see them!"

Bridget Holbrook

July 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Traci she's always nice and very helpful"

Austin Purvis

June 15, 2016

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to do business. I had to wait a couple minutes for something and I had a wonderful conversation with their front desk person. Keep up the great work Traci Plemons State Farm."