Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of hotwheelsx2c

hotwheelsx2c

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hotwheelsx2c
"Very friendly and always willing to discuss my concerns when needed."
Profile photo of Sabrina Montelongo

Sabrina Montelongo

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Montelongo
"Raylen was super amazing, and helped with all my insurance needs! She gave me all the information I needed, and pointed me in the direction of a policy that was perfect for my family, and I!"
Profile photo of Jake Talbert

Jake Talbert

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Talbert
"Traci’s team has been fabulous to work with. They are timely and efficient in their work. They went above and beyond when we were stranded abroad and maximized our insurance dollars. Megan was able to assist with my questions right away and directed us to a discount opportunity we were not aware of. Five stars!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Montelongo

Nicholas Montelongo

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Montelongo
"Recently got insurance from Raylen, she explained everything clearly and the whole process was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Amy Buchanan

Amy Buchanan

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Buchanan
"My experience signing up for State Farm auto and home was great. Raylen was so nice and easy to work with and answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Emerson

Jennifer Emerson

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Emerson
"I have had nothing but positive interactions with Rachael and the team at Staci Plemons of State Farm! They helped me set up insurance when I moved from another state and again when we purchased a new car. I am grateful to them for helping pick the best options for our family and budget."
Profile photo of William Howard

William Howard

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Howard
"Great service, nice folks and they beat the snot out of my current insurance carrier for my new motorcycle... Highly recommended, I plan on getting another quote from them on home and auto insurance soon!"
Profile photo of Ryan Plante

Ryan Plante

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Plante
"Good customer service very prompt, Rachael is my goto at the office always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Peggy-Marie Holloway

Peggy-Marie Holloway

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy-Marie Holloway
"Ms.Rose is always very helpful! She is very detailed and knowledgeable. I will recommend her to anyone. Don't miss out on her experience."
Profile photo of Netio Terry

Netio Terry

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Netio Terry
"Tracey, Rachel and Raylen are very nice and so professional. They are always very helpful and answers all of my questions. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of John Paul Plemons

John Paul Plemons

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Paul Plemons
"Traci is not only my cousin, but she’s also my insurance agent. Last week I had to make an unusual claim on my business insurance, and she walked me right through the process. State Farm covered my loss and mailed a check. Thanks Traci!"
Profile photo of Carmen Wr

Carmen Wr

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Wr
"Rose Nemitz gave me personal attention and wrote two different policies for me. Very professionals and courteous. Saved me a bit of money over my Allstate plan."
Profile photo of paula williams

paula williams

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paula williams
"Traci Plemons office is awesome!! Raylean, is the girl. She is AMAZING! Just moved here. She helped me with my house and car insurance switching it over. I totally recommend them. When I say they are awesome especially Raylean it is true. I have gone through a lot and having them in my life has made it easier with my insurance. You need a great amazing team they are the one!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Torres

Jacob Torres

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Torres
"Rachel was very helpful and quick to help me with outlining and understanding my new policy."
Profile photo of Doug Mackinnon

Doug Mackinnon

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Mackinnon
"Always great service!!"
Profile photo of Cortney Kolar

Cortney Kolar

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Kolar
"Rachael and Traci are truly amazing. Can’t thank you enough for making the process so easy."
Profile photo of raquell morgan

raquell morgan

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raquell morgan
"I spoke with Raylen about getting life insurance. She went over options with me based on my needs and was very helpful and informative. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Moore

Tiffany Moore

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Moore
"Very informative and helpful with assisting me!"
Profile photo of Jamey Holland

Jamey Holland

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamey Holland
"Called in about life quotes and very informative and helpful! Will definitely use from now on!"
Profile photo of anna powell

anna powell

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna powell
"I needed to get a quote for my car insurance and I spoke with Rachael and she was great! She got back to me in a timely manner, was very professional, and great service. I definitely see myself doing business with them in the future!"
Profile photo of Ronna Westbrook

Ronna Westbrook

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronna Westbrook
"Asked for details on a Life Insurance Quote & Raylen Morgan was super friendly & helpful. She was quick, thorough and very informative. Definitely something I'm interested in. Thanks for the friendly info!"
Profile photo of james johnson

james johnson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james johnson
"I've been them for a few years, I've had different kinds of coverage with this insurance company. I've had just liability, then full coverage, oh and I've also had renters insurance. They've always given me the best deals!!! I recommend you call and get a quote today!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Thomas

Blake Thomas

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Thomas
"Traci and her team are amazing! They go above and beyond to help her customers. Give them a chance to give you a free second opinion. You will be so glad you did. I know I was!"
Profile photo of sandra gwyn

sandra gwyn

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sandra gwyn
"Very efficient and professional. Mary is my agent and she promptly answers all my questions and is so helpful. The one company you can call on the phone and a person answers. That just makes my day."
Profile photo of Vanessa Decker

Vanessa Decker

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Decker
"Traci is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her and her team for all of your insurance needs!"