Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmen Wr

Carmen Wr

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Wr
"Rose Nemitz gave me personal attention and wrote two different policies for me. Very professionals and courteous. Saved me a bit of money over my Allstate plan."
Profile photo of paula williams

paula williams

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paula williams
"Traci Plemons office is awesome!! Raylean, is the girl. She is AMAZING! Just moved here. She helped me with my house and car insurance switching it over. I totally recommend them. When I say they are awesome especially Raylean it is true. I have gone through a lot and having them in my life has made it easier with my insurance. You need a great amazing team they are the one!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Torres

Jacob Torres

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Torres
"Rachel was very helpful and quick to help me with outlining and understanding my new policy."
Profile photo of Doug Mackinnon

Doug Mackinnon

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Mackinnon
"Always great service!!"
Profile photo of Cortney Kolar

Cortney Kolar

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Kolar
"Rachael and Traci are truly amazing. Can’t thank you enough for making the process so easy."
Profile photo of raquell morgan

raquell morgan

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raquell morgan
"I spoke with Raylen about getting life insurance. She went over options with me based on my needs and was very helpful and informative. Definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Moore

Tiffany Moore

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Moore
"Very informative and helpful with assisting me!"
Profile photo of Jamey Holland

Jamey Holland

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamey Holland
"Called in about life quotes and very informative and helpful! Will definitely use from now on!"
Profile photo of anna powell

anna powell

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anna powell
"I needed to get a quote for my car insurance and I spoke with Rachael and she was great! She got back to me in a timely manner, was very professional, and great service. I definitely see myself doing business with them in the future!"
Profile photo of Ronna Westbrook

Ronna Westbrook

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronna Westbrook
"Asked for details on a Life Insurance Quote & Raylen Morgan was super friendly & helpful. She was quick, thorough and very informative. Definitely something I'm interested in. Thanks for the friendly info!"
Profile photo of james johnson

james johnson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james johnson
"I've been them for a few years, I've had different kinds of coverage with this insurance company. I've had just liability, then full coverage, oh and I've also had renters insurance. They've always given me the best deals!!! I recommend you call and get a quote today!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Thomas

Blake Thomas

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Thomas
"Traci and her team are amazing! They go above and beyond to help her customers. Give them a chance to give you a free second opinion. You will be so glad you did. I know I was!"
Profile photo of sandra gwyn

sandra gwyn

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sandra gwyn
"Very efficient and professional. Mary is my agent and she promptly answers all my questions and is so helpful. The one company you can call on the phone and a person answers. That just makes my day."
Profile photo of Vanessa Decker

Vanessa Decker

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Decker
"Traci is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her and her team for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Wilkins

Jimmy Wilkins

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Wilkins
"The best of the best here! Trust me when I say they look out for you in every insurance way. Second to none they are! Thank You Rose and Traci!"
Profile photo of Jon Davis

Jon Davis

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Davis
"Traci and the team are incredible! If you have to make a claim, it’s great to work with a group that understands you‘ve been through a hard experience and does what they can to make sure you are taken care of."
Profile photo of Stephen Reynolds

Stephen Reynolds

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Reynolds
"Traci has been a fantastic agent. Her staff is friendly and helpful. I’m never going change insurance company or agent. Thanks Traci!"
Profile photo of Bruce Barham

Bruce Barham

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Barham
"I’ve used them as my agents for years. Highly professional and personable. Rose has often helped me navigate insurance complexities and directed me in choosing what is best for me. Lovely people. Great agents. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of kendra saladiner

kendra saladiner

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kendra saladiner
"I recently purchased a new car and thought that would be a good time to shop around for a new insurance provider. Christen was absolutely amazing from the moment she picked up my call. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions (some more than once)! Christen even helped me with switching my home owners insurance to State farm as well.She made the process so easy and went above and beyond in my opinion. My experience was wonderful from start to finish. You can tell this office really cares about their clients."
Profile photo of eddie baker

eddie baker

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by eddie baker
"Me , my parents and my brother and sister have been with State Farm for over 30 years. We have never had one issue or problem that they didn't solve for us. Since Traci Plemons has been our agent she has raised the bar from an already high standard. We are lifers with her and State Farm. No piece of mail offering me some cheaper rate will ever pry us away. Thank you Traci for your leadership and for your team, especially Rose. She is like an old friend to us all."
Profile photo of Dyana Baker

Dyana Baker

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dyana Baker
"Traci and Rose are rockstars! Anytime we have had issues, Traci has been right there helping us. Anytime we have any questions Rose either knows the answer or gets right back to us with the answer. We will be with Traci's State Farm Agency forever!"
Profile photo of Mitch Bergman

Mitch Bergman

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Bergman
"Went in to Traci’s office today for an auto quote after she was recommended by a colleague. Left with a complete overhaul of all my insurance needs, Traci was beyond knowledgeable and after listening to my needs offered services not only comparable but better for less. Traci’s level of professionalism and care is what in my opinion all agents should strive for."
Profile photo of Robbie Keanrey

Robbie Keanrey

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robbie Keanrey
"Traci, Rose and the rest of the professional staff are great to work with. Traci and her team have always responded in a timely manner and I've always appreciated the sincerity in which they do business. Whether it's life changing events (new car, house, etc.) her and the rest of the team have always put my best interest at the forefront. I would strongly recommend this agency as a satisfied customer for years!"
Profile photo of Ginger Burlison

Ginger Burlison

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Burlison
"Claire, thank you for taking care of our multi-car transaction. You are so efficient, AND you saved us money!"
Profile photo of M. J.

M. J.

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by M. J.
"Great service & people. They help you through it ALL. They'll never give up. They'll always find a way to make their clients happy & stress-free."